This Clip From PIRANHA SHARKS Reveals “They Don’t Belong Here”


Head inside to watch a clip from the horror comedy PIRANHA SHARKS, releasing this Friday (8/8) exclusively On Demand. Visit the details!

Piranha Sharks was written and directed by Leigh Scott and stars Kevin Sorbo, Jose Canseco, Al Snow, Collin Galyean, Ramona Mallory, Josh Hammond, John Wells, Frederic Doss, Brandon Stacy, Benjamin Kanes, Barry Ratcliffe, Noel Thurman and Gina Marie Zimmerman.


PIRANHA SHARKS is a horror comedy that follows the disaster caused when genetically engineered bio-weapons, mini-piranha/shark hybrids, are sold as children’s toys in big-box retailers and then unleashed upon Manhattan.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

There are no comments, yet.

Why don’t you be the first? Come on, you know you want to!

Leave a Comment