THE WALKING DEAD Season 7 Debuts Eleven New Character Banners

walking dead s7b

Hey gang!  AMC has released a new batch of character banners for the seventh season of THE WALKING DEAD that teases all of Negan and Lucille’s potential victims.

Don’t miss The Walking Dead Comic-Con panel on Friday, July 22 at 1:00 p.m. PT in Hall H.

The Walking Dead is executive produced by Robert Kirkman, Showrunners are Scott M. Gimple, Gale Anne Hurd, David Alpert, Greg Nicotero and Tom Luse. The Walking Dead stars Andrew Lincoln, Norman Reedus, Steven Yeun, Lauren Cohan, Chandler Riggs, Danai Gurira, Melissa McBride, Michael Cudlitz, Lennie James, Sonequa Martin-Green, Alanna Masterson, Christian Serratos, Josh McDermitt, Seth Gilliam, Ross Marquand, and Austin Nichols.

walking dead 1 walking dead 2 walking dead 3 walking dead 4 walking dead 5 walking dead 6 walking dead 7 walking dead 8 walking dead 9 walking dead 10 walking dead 11

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

There are no comments, yet.

Why don’t you be the first? Come on, you know you want to!

Leave a Comment