THE HUNGER GAMES: MOCKINGJAY – PART 1 Gets Six New Character Posters

hunger games d13

District 13 is represented in these six new character posters for THE HUNGER GAMES: MOCKINGJAY – PART 1, opening nationwide November 21st. #Mockingjay

THE HUNGER GAMES: MOCKINGJAY – PART 1 was directed by Francis Lawrence and stars Jennifer Lawrence (Katniss Everdeen), Josh Hutcherson (Peeta Mellark), Liam Hemsworth (Gale Hawthorne), Woody Harrelson (Haymitch Abernathy), Elizabeth Banks (Effie Trinket), Julianne Moore (President Coin), Philip Seymour Hoffman (Plutarch Heavensbee), Jeffrey Wright (Beetee), Sam Claflin (Finnick Odair), Jena Malone (Johanna Mason), with Stanley Tucci (Caesar Flickerman), and Donald Sutherland (President Snow).


The worldwide phenomenon of The Hunger Games continues to set the world on fire with The Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Part 1, which finds Katniss Everdeen (Jennifer Lawrence) in District 13 after she literally shatters the games forever. Under the leadership of President Coin (Julianne Moore) and the advice of her trusted friends, Katniss spreads her wings as she fights to save Peeta (Josh Hutcherson) and a nation moved by her courage. The Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Part 1 is directed by Francis Lawrence from a screenplay by Danny Strong and Peter Craig and produced by Nina Jacobson’s Color Force in tandem with producer Jon Kilik. The novel on which the film is based is the third in a trilogy written by Suzanne Collins that has over 65 million copies in print in the U.S. alone.

hunger_games_mockingjay__part_one_ver11 hunger_games_mockingjay__part_one_ver12


hunger_games_mockingjay__part_one_ver14 hunger_games_mockingjay__part_one_ver15 hunger_games_mockingjay__part_one_ver16

Source: IMP Awards

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *