Stryper Premieres New Music Video For “The Valley”

Head inside to watch Stryper‘s music video for “The Valley,” the latest single from the band’s new album God Damn Evil that drops this Friday, April 20th from Frontiers Records. Sorry, Walmart will not being carrying the album because of the title. 

Track Listing

  1. Take It To The Cross
  2. Sorry
  3. Lost
  4. God Damn Evil
  5. You Don’t Even Know Me
  6. The Valley
  7. Sea Of Thieves
  8. Beautiful
  9. Can’t Live Without Your Love
  10. Own Up
  11. The Devil Doesn’t Live Here


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

There are no comments, yet.

Why don’t you be the first? Come on, you know you want to!

Leave a Comment