Slipknot Premieres New Music Video For “Unsainted”

Hey gang! Those heavy hitters in Slipknot are back in a big way and they have another new look! Head inside to check out the new music video for “Unsainted,” the first single from the band’s upcoming sixth studio album We are not Your Kind that drops on August 9th. Pre-order HERE.

Track Listing:

1. Insert Coin
2. Unsainted
3. Birth of the Cruel
4. Death Because of Death
5. Nero Forte
6. Critical Darling
7. Liar’s Funeral
8. Red Flag
9. What’s Next
10. Spiders
11. Orphan
12. My Pain
13. Not Long for This World
14. Solway Firth

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

There are no comments, yet.

Why don’t you be the first? Come on, you know you want to!

Leave a Comment