Shinedown Premieres New Music Video For “Devil”

Hey gang! Shinedown is finally back with some new music and they’ve released a music video for “Devil,” the first single from their upcoming album ‘Attention Attention’ that will be out on May 4th. 

Track Listing:

  1. The Entrance
  2. Devil
  3. Black Soul
  4. Attention Attention
  5. Kill Your Conscience
  6. Pyro
  7. Monster
  8. Darkside
  9. Creatures
  10. Evolve
  11. Get Up
  12. Special
  13. The Human Radio
  14. Brilliant


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

There are no comments, yet.

Why don’t you be the first? Come on, you know you want to!

Leave a Comment