Korn Premieres New Music Video For “Black Is The Soul”

korn new album

KORN doesn’t take much of a break because they’re either touring or cranking out cool new music which brings me to this. Head inside to watch the premiere of the new music video “Black is the Soul” from the band’s new studio album The Serenity Of Suffering – now available on Roadrunner Records. I’m really digging this song!

KORN is Jonathan Davis (vocals),  James “Munky” Shaffer (guitar), Brian “Head” Welch (guitar), Reginald “Fieldy” Arvizu (bass) and Ray Luzier (drums).

You can order the album here: http://flyt.it/KORNSOS

korn band pic

Photo credit: Dean Karr

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

There are no comments, yet.

Why don’t you be the first? Come on, you know you want to!

Leave a Comment